Weigh In Day

Well, if I feel thinner, the scale didn’t say that today. I was the same as a week ago, which I guess should be good since on Monday I was up three pounds and I did have wine last night with Mom and didn’t get more than a walk in yesterday for activity.

This weekend is a better weekend in that it’s a far less social weekend. The man and I are looking forward to a quiet night tonite with some baseball, and we will definitely do something active tomorrow and Sunday. We have one cookout to stop at for a little while, but I typically don’t overeat at those. I’ll pick one or two things to eat and bring a lite beer or two and that will be it.

Wishing all of you good choices this weekend as well.

Leave a Reply

