Phat 50 Chick?

Yes. I hit the big 50 this week and I think I probably hit my highest weight ever. Phat and happy as they say, which is all well and good but certainly not healthy – I have rheumatoid arthritis, a bad knee and I’m very active and I just need to recommit to a life long battle with my weight. My day started with joining (OK, rejoining) weight watchers online. 208.6 pounds and just over 5’4″.

Join me on my journey. Blogging about it just might make me more accountable to the entire weight loss project and might help me be more committed to doing this once and for all and keeping it off.

2 thoughts on “Phat 50 Chick?

Leave a Reply

